Operating legally in Greece (αρ.50, παρ.12, Ν.4002/2011)
Types of bet

Football - Spain Premier Division bets


The Spanish Primera Division, also known as La Liga, is contested by 20 clubs. The title race will once again revolve around heavyweights Barcelona and Real Madrid. The record title winning side from the capital are the current champions, finishing top last time around after four straight seasons without league glory. Their French trainer, Zinedine Zidane, now ranks among the most successful in the game, and he’ll be pulling out all the stops to ensure his men defend their title. Germany international Toni Kroos will again be his key man in midfield, pulling the strings and calling the shots. As for the goals, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Barcelona’s Messi and Suarez are likely to be the ones to watch. Atlético Madrid and their superstar Antoine Griezmann are favourites to claim third place behind the big two; however, Sevilla, who have added seven new faces to their squad, Valencia and Athletic Bilbao will all want to have their say. Whatever happens, it’ll probably go down to the wire, so make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action. And with top odds at Interwetten, you’ll can enjoy it all live!




Girona CF 1,65

X 3,80

Levante 5,30


Athletic Bilbao 2,10

X 3,40

Celta de Vigo 3,50


Las Palmas UD 7,50

X 6,00

Real Madrid 1,33


Sevilla FC 5,00

X 4,00

Barcelona 1,65



Espanyol 2,20

X 3,20

Alaves 3,50


CD Leganes 3,80

X 3,40

Valencia 2,00


Eibar 2,30

X 3,30

R. Sociedad 3,15


Malaga 3,30

X 3,35

Villarreal 2,20


Atletico Madrid 1,20

X 6,50

La Coruna 15,00



Getafe 2,00

X 3,40

Real Betis 3,80

Spain Premier Division

In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations

Quick Payin

Your account balance is 0. Would you like to pay in now ? Your account balance is too low. Would you like to pay in now ?

Your last used payin method":

Pay in now


Select a different payin method