My picks
My bets
Your betting slip has been registered! We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
  • Total stake: 0.00 EUR
  • Possible winnings: 0,00 EUR

Possible Net profit

Profits up to EUR 100 are not taxable. Any amount of winnings per bet slip over 100 Euros for players with permanent or confirmed residence in Greece is taxable.

More information
Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations

  • Longterm

Formula E - Championship bets

Drivers Championship - Winner



Formula E 2022

Vandoorne, Stoffel 2.15

Vergne, Jean-Eric 3.70

Mortara, Edoardo 4.60

Evans, Mitch 9.50

De Vries, Nyck 33.00

Frijns, Robin 33.00

Lotterer, Andre 75.00

Dennis, Jake 120.00

Wehrlein, Pascal 120.00

Di Grassi, Lucas 130.00

Bird, Sam 130.00

Da Costa, Antonio Felix 130.00

Cassidy, Nick 550.00

Gunther, Max 550.00

Buemi, Sebastien 550.00

Rowland, Oliver 550.00

Camara, Sergio Sette 700.00

Sims, Alexander 700.00

Giovinazzi, Antonio 850.00

Turvey, Oliver 950.00

Askew, Oliver 1,000.00

Ticktum, Dan 1,200.00

Championship free text market