Operating legally in Greece (αρ.50, παρ.12, Ν.4002/2011)
Types of bet

Australian Rules Football - AFL bets




AFL Champion 2018

Richmond Tigers 6,50

Adelaide Crows 6,50

Greater Western Sydney 6,50

Sydney Swans 6,50

Geelong Cats 8,50

Essendon Bombers 10,00

Port Adelaide Power 15,00

Melbourne Demons 15,00

St Kilda Saints 25,00

Hawthorn Hawks 25,00

Collingwood Magpies 25,00

Western Bulldogs 25,00

West Coast Eagles 35,00

Fremantle Dockers 50,00

Carlton Blues 75,00

Brisbane Lions 100,00

Gold Coast Suns 100,00

North Melbourne Kangaroos 100,00

In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations

Quick Payin

Your account balance is 0. Would you like to pay in now ? Your account balance is too low. Would you like to pay in now ?

Your last used payin method":

Pay in now


Select a different payin method