Operating legally in Greece (αρ.50, παρ.12, Ν.4002/2011) DeutschΕλληνικάEnglishContactPayment options

Betting offer

Live Betting Last Minute Odds under 2,00 Today
‹ 1h 2h 3h 4h 6h Go



Ice Hockey







Champions League
Europa League
Copa Libertadores (90´)
AFC CL (90´)
Champions League Women
Germany Bundesliga
Germany Second League
Germany Third League
Germany Fourth League Northeast
Germany Fourth League North
Germany DFB Cup (90´)
England Premier League
England Championship
England League One
England League Two
Italy Serie A
Spain Premier Division
Spain Segunda Division
France Cup (90´)
France First Division
Switzerland Super League
Austria Cup (90´)
Austria Bundesliga
Austria First League
Scotland Premier League
Scotland Championship
Scotland League One
Scotland League Two
Portugal First League
Portugal Second League
Holland Cup Final in Rotterdam (90´)
Belgium Jupiler L. Champions Round
Belgium Jupiler Pro L EL Playoffs
Belgium Second League
Turkey Cup
Turkey Süper Lig
Greece Cup (90´)
Cyprus Cup (90´)
Russia Premier League
Russia 1st League
Russia 2nd Division West
Denmark Cup (90´)
Denmark Superleague
Sweden Allsvenskan
Sweden Superettan
Norway Cup (90´)
Norway Eliteseries
Finland First League
Finland Second League
Czech Republic Cup (90´)
Czech Republic 1st League
Czech Republic Second League
Slovakia First League
Hungary Cup (90´)
Hungary NB I
Bulgaria League
Belarus Cup (90´)
Romania Cup (90´)
Poland Ekstraklasa
Croatia 1.HNL
Bosnia Herzegovina Premier
Lithuania A Lyga
Israel First League
Australia A-League (90´)
Australia NSW Premier League
USA Major League Soccer
Brazil Cup (90´)
Mexico Primera Division
Guatemala Liga Nacional
Colombia Primera A Apertura
Venezuela Primera Division
Japan J League Cup (90´)
Japan J-League
Japan J-2-League
China Super League
Bulgaria Cup (90´)
South Africa Premier
Morocco Botola
Egypt Premier (90´)
Kuwait League
Ukraine Cup (90´)
South Korea K League Challenge
Italy Coppa Italia Lega Pro
Armenian Cup
Australia Victoria Premier League
Malaysia Superleague
Colombia Postobon Cup (90´)
Brazil Primeira Liga do Brasil
Jordan League
Palestine West Bank League
Ghana Premier League
Kenya Premier League
WC 2018-Winner
EURO 2020-Winner
In the betting slip


Please check the details of your chosen bets very closely on this page. The “Submit betting slip” button is the final step in bet submission. There will be no subsequent confirmation page! Details regarding score and minute of play are purely for purposes of orientation and no responsibility is taken for the correctness of this information.

The Cash-Out function gives you the opportunity to end a bet before the results. This means that you can secure your winnings if the conditions are favourable, as well as minimise your losses if you believe the bet will probably be lost anyway.

More informationImportant information about placing your bet More informationImportant information on Cash-Out

Betting slip combinations

Quick Payin

Your account balance is 0. Would you like to pay in now ? Your account balance is too low. Would you like to pay in now ?

Your last used payin method":

Pay in now


Select a different payin method