Password forgotten?
  • Cup Winner

Rugby - RFL Championship bets

RFL Championship 2022 - Regular Season - Winner



RFL Championship 2022

Leigh Centurions 2.10

Featherstone Rovers 2.50

Halifax Blue Sox 14.00

York City Knights 18.00

Bradford Bulls 18.00

Newcastle Thunder 21.00

Widnes Vikings 33.00

London Broncos 55.00

Batley Bulldogs 70.00

Whitehaven Warriors 85.00

Dewsbury Rams 130.00

Barrow Raiders 130.00

Sheffield Eagles 130.00

Workington Town 160.00

Your betting slip has been registered! We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
Single bet
Stake per bet: 0 x 
Accumulator bet
System bets
    Delete all bets
    • Total stake: 0.00 EUR
    • Possible winnings: 0,00 EUR

    Possible Net profit

    Profits up to EUR 100 are not taxable. Any amount of winnings per bet slip over 100 Euros for players with permanent or confirmed residence in Greece is taxable.

    More information
    Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
    Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
    In the betting slip

    Betting slip combinations