Password forgotten?
  • Victory Bets

Motorsport - IndyCar Series bets

Indycar Drivers Championship 2022 - Winner



Indycar 2022

Power, Will 4.00

O Ward, Patricio 4.00

Palou, Alex 4.30

Ericsson, Marcus 5.50

Newgarden, Josef 7.50

Dixon, Scott 8.50

Herta, Colton 18.00

Mclaughlin, Scott 20.00

Rossi, Alexander 30.00

Rosenqvist, Felix 40.00

Veekay, Rinus 40.00

Pagenaud, Simon 40.00

Daly, Conor 50.00

Grosjean, Romain 50.00

Rahal, Graham 150.00

Sato, Takuma 200.00

Malukas, David 200.00

Castroneves, Helio 200.00

Lundgaard, Christian 250.00

Harvey, Jack 350.00

Kirkwood, Kyle 500.00

Ilott, Callum 750.00

Defrancesco, Devlin 1,000.00

Johnson, Jimmie 2,000.00

Kellett, Dalton 3,500.00

Your betting slip has been registered! We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
Single bet
Stake per bet: 0 x 
Accumulator bet
System bets
    Delete all bets
    • Total stake: 0.00 EUR
    • Possible winnings: 0,00 EUR

    Possible Net profit

    Profits up to EUR 100 are not taxable. Any amount of winnings per bet slip over 100 Euros for players with permanent or confirmed residence in Greece is taxable.

    More information
    Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
    Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
    In the betting slip

    Betting slip combinations